Meta Discontinues Workplace – Transition to Viva Engage
After 1st September 2025, Workplace will become read-only until 1st June 2026, when access will end and all data will be deleted.
After 1st September 2025, Workplace will become read-only until 1st June 2026, when access will end and all data will be deleted.